“A sacrament is a visible sign, instituted by Christ, to give grace. There are seven sacraments of the Catholic Church. The sacraments of Baptism, Communion, and Confirmation together constitute the “sacraments of Christian initiation,” whose unity must be safeguarded.” —Catechism of the Catholic Church

For more information on a specific Sacrament, please submit a Sacrament Inquiry form below:

Español »