Advent and Christmas Schedule 2022

During Advent, we will follow our regular Daily Mass schedule, unless noted:

Monday-Saturday: 8:30 AM

Tuesday and Thursday: 6:30 AM

Wednesday: 6:30 PM (Spanish)

November 27- First Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass: 8 AM, 11 AM, 2 PM Spanish, 6 PM

Saturday, December 3

  • Breakfast with Santa, 8:30-11 AM, Gym
  • Christmas Bazaar, 8:30 AM-2:30 PM, Gym

Saturday Vigil: 5:30 PM; 7:30 PM Spanish

December 4 –Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass: 8 AM, 11 AM, 2 PM Spanish, 6 PM

Monday, December 5

  • Advent Penance Service, 7:00 PM-9:00 PM

Thursday, December 8-Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception, Holy Day of Obligation

  • Holy Day Masses: 6:30 AM; 8:30 AM; 6:30 PM; 8 PM Spanish

Friday, December 9

  • Christmas Gala/Cena Navideña, 6:00 PM (tickets required)

Saturday, December 10

Saturday Vigil: 5:30 PM; 7:30 PM Spanish

December 11–Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass: 8 AM, 11 AM, 2 PM Spanish, 6 PM

  • Guadalupe Festival, 3:00 PM (outside); 8:00 PM (inside)

Monday, December 12-Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Mass: 8:30 AM English; 7:00 PM Spanish

  • Guadalupe Celebration, 8:00 PM-9:30 PM, Gym

Thursday, December 15

  • SJS Christmas Program, 6:30-8:00 PM, Gym

Friday, December 16

  • SJS Luminary Advent, 6:30-9:30 PM

Saturday, December 17

  • Decorate for Christmas, 9:15 AM, Gym

Saturday Vigil: 5:30 PM; 7:30 PM Spanish

December 18-Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday Mass: 8 AM, 11 AM, 2 PM Spanish, 6 PM

Saturday, December 24- Christmas Vigil Masses

4:00 PM Children’s: 6:30 PM English; 9:00 PM Spanish, 12 Midnight

Sunday, December 25-Solemnity of the Feast of the Nativity

Sunday Mass Times: 8 AM; 11 AM; 2 PM Spanish; *No 6 PM Mass

Español »